25 Best Free Erasmus University Courses & Certificate [2021 AUGUST]

free erasmus university courses certificate classes online

Erasmus University Rotterdam is one of the top-ranked universities in Europe and the world. Erasmus MC, Erasmus School of Economics, and Rotterdam School of Management, are acclaimed beyond Europe. With more than a hundred years of experience and ‘Make it happen’ mindset, the University has been providing bachelor, master, and PhD students, outstanding education in the areas of wealth, health, governance, and culture. The University collaborated with Coursera to provide high-quality MOOCs that will boost learners’ studies or professional career. These courses range from Excel and language training to personal development. We, on our part, have audited each of these courses and compiled a list of best online courses offered by Erasmus University Rotterdam.  Check them out right grab the opportunity to learn from world-class faculty and take your career to the next level.

 

25 Best Free Erasmus University Courses & Certificate [2021 AUGUST]

CourseDomainSub Domain
Advanced Valuation and Strategy - M&A, Private Equity, and Venture Capitalhttps://www.coursera.org/learn/advanced-valuation-and-strategyBusinessFinance
Innovation Managementhttps://www.coursera.org/learn/innovation-managementBusinessBusiness Strategy
International Security Managementhttps://www.coursera.org/learn/international-security-managementSocial SciencesGovernance and Society
Driving business towards the Sustainable Development Goalshttps://www.coursera.org/learn/sdgbusinessBusinessBusiness Essentials
Principles of Sustainable Financehttps://www.coursera.org/learn/sustainable-financeBusinessFinance
Econometrics: Methods and Applicationshttps://www.coursera.org/learn/erasmus-econometricsData ScienceProbability and Statistics
Introduction to Economic Theorieshttps://www.coursera.org/learn/intro-economic-theoriesSocial SciencesEconomics
Assessment in Higher Education: Professional Development for Teachershttps://www.coursera.org/learn/assessment-higher-educationSocial SciencesEducation
Qualitative Comparative Analysis (QCA)https://www.coursera.org/learn/qualitative-comparative-analysisSocial SciencesGovernance and Society
Local Economic Developmenthttps://www.coursera.org/learn/local-economic-developmentSocial SciencesEconomics
Studying Cities: Social Science Methods for Urban Researchhttps://www.coursera.org/learn/studying-cities-social-science-methods-for-urban-researchSocial SciencesEducation
A Business Approach to Sustainable Landscape Restorationhttps://www.coursera.org/learn/landscape-restoration-sustainable-developmentBusinessBusiness Essentials
Serious Gaminghttps://www.coursera.org/learn/serious-gamingSocial SciencesEducation
When Disaster Meets Conflicthttps://www.coursera.org/learn/whendisastermeetsconflictArts and HumanitiesPhilosophy
Earth Economicshttps://www.coursera.org/learn/earth-economicsSocial SciencesEconomics
Planning for Climate Change in African Citieshttps://www.coursera.org/learn/climate-change-africaPhysical Science and EngineeringEnvironmental Science and Sustainability
Business Model Innovation for Sustainable Landscape Restorationhttps://www.coursera.org/learn/bmi-sustainable-landscape-restorationBusinessBusiness Strategy
Financing Infrastructure in African Citieshttps://www.coursera.org/learn/financing-infrastructure-in-african-citiesSocial SciencesGovernance and Society
Regulated Competition in Healthcare Systems: Theory & Practicehttps://www.coursera.org/learn/regulated-competition-healthcare-systemsHealthHealthcare Management
Cross-border road transport in EU law contexthttps://www.coursera.org/learn/transport-eu-lawSocial SciencesLaw
The Politics of Skepticismhttps://www.coursera.org/learn/erasmus-philosophy-skepticismArts and HumanitiesPhilosophy
Enjoyable Econometricshttps://www.coursera.org/learn/enjoyable-econometricsData ScienceProbability and Statistics
Cybersecurity in Healthcare (Hospitals & Care Centres)https://www.coursera.org/learn/cybersecurity-in-healthcareInformation TechnologySecurity
Mind of the Universe: Science in Progresshttps://www.coursera.org/learn/mind-of-the-universe-science-in-progressArts and HumanitiesPhilosophy